Cuti-cuti Malaysia with 50,000 AirAsia FREE SEATS* to popular domestic destinations including Langkawi, Kuching, Kota Kinabalu and more.

The promotion starts today till 7 May 2023 for the travel period between 8 May and 31 October 2023.

Click on the ‘flights’ icon on the airasia Superapp or the website to grab the free seats today!

All-in one-way fare from RM25*

Booking period
1 - 7 May 2023

Travel period

8 May - 31 October 2023

Airline code
AirAsia Malaysia (AK)

Between Kuala Lumpur and Langkawi, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching, Penang, Kota Bharu, Tawau, Sibu and Miri, as well as between Kota Kinabalu and Tawau.

*Peninsular Malaysia: All-in one-way fare from MYR25. Sarawak: All-in one-way fare from RM28. Sabah: All-in one-way fare from RM34. Includes airport taxes, MAVCOM fee, fuel surcharges and other applicable fees. Other terms and conditions apply.